The synod is divided into five conferences, each named after rivers in the area. A full list of conference officers can be located on our directory page.




The five conferences of our synod include:

  1. Root River
  2. Zumbro River
  3. Blue Earth River
  4. Minnesota River
  5. Cannon River

Comments are closed.