Southeastern Minnesota Synod, ELCA
1001 14th St NW, Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55901-2551
507-280-9457 – Telephone
507-280-8824 – Fax

Summer office hours (Memorial Day – Labor Day)
M-T: 8:30AM-4:30PM
F: 8:30AM-12PM
Weekend: Closed

Office of the Bishop Team
(Extended staff biographies available here)

PhotoNameTitleEmail
Bishop Steven DelzerBishop of the Southeastern Minnesota Synoddelzer@semnsynod.org
Cheryse BrennoCall Process & Roster Administrator brenno@semnsynod.org
Rev. Emily CarsonDirector of Communicationscarson@semnsynod.org
Kathy ChatelaineDirector for Global Mission/Companion Synodschatelaine@semnsynod.org
Mary Kay DuCheneAssistant to the Bishop - Faith Formation/Candidacy/Leadershipduchene@semnsynod.org
Gwen LarsonOffice and Financial Administrator larson@semnsynod.org
Kari MacIverExecutive Administrator - Candidacy and First Call Administratormaciver@semnsynod.org
Rev. Susan MillerAssistant to the Bishop - Call Processmiller@semnsynod.org
Sherry PaynicLeading Together Administrator and Office Support paynic@semnsynod.org
Rev. Peter ReussAssistant to the Bishop - Director for Evangelical Missionreuss@semnsynod.org

Comments are closed.