Address
Southeastern Minnesota Synod, ELCA
1001 14th St NW, Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55901-2551
507-280-9457 – Telephone
507-280-8824 – Fax

Regular office hours
M-F: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Weekend: Closed

Summer office hours (Memorial Day – Labor Day)
M-T: 8:30AM-4:30PM
F: 8:30AM-12PM
Weekend: Closed

Office of the Bishop Team

View More: http://ab-photography.pass.us/20170926semnsh

(Extended individual staff biographies available here)

Steve Delzer cropped

Bishop Steven Delzer
Bishop of the Southeastern Minnesota Synod
delzer@semnsynod.org

Cheryse Brenno
Cheryse Brenno
Call Process & Roster Administrator
brenno@semnsynod.org

Emily Carson cropped

Rev. Emily Carson
Director of Communications
carson@semnsynod.org

Kathy Chatelaine cropped

Kathy Chatelaine
Director for Global Mission/Companion Synods
chatelaine@semnsynod.org

Mary Kay DuChene cropped

Deacon Mary Kay DuChene
Assistant to the Bishop – Faith Formation/Candidacy/Leadership
duchene@semnsynod.org

Gwen Larson croppedGwen Larson
Office and Financial Administrator
larson@semnsynod.org

kari on a stick

Kari MacIver
Executive Administrator – Candidacy and First Call Administrator
maciver@semnsynod.org

Susan Miller cropped

Rev. Susan Miller
Assistant to the Bishop – Call Process
miller@semnsynod.org

Pete Reuss

Rev. Peter Reuss
Assistant to the Bishop – Director for Evangelical Mission
reuss@semnsynod.org

Comments are closed.