Synod Council

The Synod Council consists of the four officers of the synod (bishop, vice president, secretary, and treasurer) and 10-24 other members. It is described by the synod constitution as, “the board of directors of this synod and shall serve as its interim legislative authority between meetings of the Synod Assembly.”

*A list of the current council is available on our directory page.

This archive includes the past year. If you need older minutes, please contact the Office of the Bishop and we will get those to you.

  • April 9, 2016 written meeting minutes (PDF)
  • July 21, 2016 written meeting minutes (PDF)
  • September 9-10, 2016 written meeting minutes (PDF)
  • November 5, 2016 written meeting minutes (PDF)
  • February 4, 2017 written meeting notes (PDF)
  • April 1, 2017 written meeting notes

Comments are closed.