

### 2025 Ballot Positions

#### **Synod Vice President**

Position is nominated by Synod Council

#### Southeastern Minnesota Synod Council

At large members: up to 5 lay and 6 rostered Youth member (17 or younger at election): 2 Young adult (age 18-30 at time of election): 2

#### **Committee on Discipline**

Lay member of Cannon River: 1 Rostered member of Root River: 1 Rostered member of Zumbro River: 1

### Augsburg University Corporation Board

Up to 5

# Nomination forms must be submitted online at: semnsynod.org/nominations

Due date: March 8, 2025

Questions can be directed to: nominations@semnsynod.org

## **Synod Nominating Committee:**

Rev. Matthew Griggs	Blue Earth River Conference	2023-2026
	pastormattgriggs@hotmail.com	
Rev. Maureen Hagen	Cannon River Conference	2023-2026
	pastor@vasalutheran.org	
Rev. Liz Rossing	Minnesota River Conference	2022-2025
	pastor.oursaviorslutheran@gmail.com	
Rev. Kurt Bockoven	Root River Conference	2022-2025
	pastorbockoven@gmail.com	
Deacon Robert Tewes	Zumbro River Conference	2023-2026
	roberttewes64@gmail.com	
Lisa Dierks Synod Vice President	Committee Chair	2021-2025
	lisamnrd1@gmail.com	